← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 22 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 22 Records 1,051–1,100 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source ALBERT COLLETT
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1931
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKÅRÅNA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VEITEBERG KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SVOLDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FOSSMARK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT VEKST 2025 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELGELAND KRAFT VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DVERGSDALSDALEN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HYDRO ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FORSØGET HAUGAELVA SMÅKRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LOFOTKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LANDAKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MYKLEBUST KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKS PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØYADALEN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RAFDAL ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKJÅSTAD KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKÅRÅNA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STOREBEKK KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDLAKS SMOLT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LYSE KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BRÅBERG KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØYNAN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SIRDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STRANDOS KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NAPE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STRUPEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SUNNHORDLAND KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BOTNA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KITTILSVIKEN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVERNFOSSEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SUNNHORDLAND KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RIDØLA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source YMBER PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STEINE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDIC POWER AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .