← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 21 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 21 Records 1,001–1,050 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source HALDEN KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TINN ENERGI PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GIRE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BULKO KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DALANE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1960
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ALTA KRAFTLAG SA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKS PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STORBEKKEN SMÅKRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TINNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LØVENSKIOLD-FOSSUM KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VOKKS KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DAGSVIKELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GJETINGSDALEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ISE ENTREPRENØR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SVORKA SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NTE ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TAFJORD KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GLESÅA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GRAVBRØTFOSS KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDIC POWER AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SVORKA SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØSTERDALEN KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TERRÅK KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .