← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 20 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 20 Records 951–1,000 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source KIÆR MYKLEBY Anders Kiær
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT VEKST 2025 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT VEKST 2025 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VESTERÅLSKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NIPO KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT VEKST 2025 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1937
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TRØNDERENERGI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STEINDØLA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source INFRANORD PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NESET KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FOSSDALEN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JORDA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TROLLEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HORPEDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KJØRSTAD KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LOFOTKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1920
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TROMS KRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1936
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SAKSENVIK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT VEKST 2025 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SYVERSÆTRE FOSS KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FOSENKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1943
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØVERGAARD ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ÅGSKARKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BALLANGEN UTVIKLING AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SUNNHORDLAND KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FRAMMARSVIK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LHI SOLARWIND HYDRO GRØNLIELVA 2641 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HEIKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDKRAFT MAGASIN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JULFOSS KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .