← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 19 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 19 Records 901–950 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source MODUM KRAFTPRODUKSJON KF
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ALBERT COLLETT
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1949
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DALANE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SFE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NEAS ENERGI TELEKOM AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1920
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKORGA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SFE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1907
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NYDALSELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DALANE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1956
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LHI SOLARWIND HYDRO KULU 2642 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GULLBERGELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TINDÅGA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT VEKST 2025 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SYRIKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVERNINGA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ÅRDAL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TAFJORD KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EINUNGSTØLSÅNA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HEINA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SFE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØVRE ULLESTAD ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDIC POWER AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SAGELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TAFJORD KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1941
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EIKER KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVERNSTAD KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NYDALSELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDIC POWER AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MIDT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ISE PRODUKSJON RØYRVATN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SANDAL & FOSSHEIM KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SNEFJELLÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .