← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 18 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 18 Records 851–900 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source TINFOS AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KUPE KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØVREBØ KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RIVEDAL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MO INDUSTRIPARK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SFE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TODØLA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDKRAFT MAGASIN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VESTERÅLSKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LØVENSKIOLD FOSSUM KRAFT
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MIP MILJØKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DALELVO KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MOSSEFOSSEN ANS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source REINLI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKJERVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STEINDAL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKS PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SVANDALEN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DALANE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1939
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KLAUVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT VEKST 2025 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GLOMMA KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BOTNEN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MIDT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LANGEDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MYGLAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KONGSBERG ENERGISELSKAP AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RONGKLEIV KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source REN RØROS STRØM AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1913
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VEKA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BØEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KALDÅNA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DALE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BELE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1960
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FOLLSJÅ KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FOSSBRÅTEN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GISNAFALLET KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .