← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 17 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 17 Records 801–850 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source HISVATN KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BANE NOR SF
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1944
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VOSS ENERGI PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDKRAFT MAGASIN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HYDRO ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT VEKST 2025 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ÅRDAL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ÅSELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BREIVIKELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GRYTO KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SULDAL ELVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TINFOS AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1912
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VESTERÅLSKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1942
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LHI SOLARWIND HYDRO RYDDØLA 2643 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELGANES KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LYSE KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SOGNEKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source YTRE OPPEDAL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NITO AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VIUL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1938
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DRAGEFOSSEN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DYRDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FRITZØE ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1901
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GRAFFER KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GRØNDALSELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KJERÅA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SALHUSELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TVEITELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1949
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NYE YTRE MATRE ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ULLESTAD KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ÅL KRAFTVERK KF
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1914
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BØLAKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GJØNAELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .