← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 16 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 16 Records 751–800 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source JOTUN KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1956
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EITRO KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HARDANGER ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LYSVATN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ISTAD KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SVORKA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STORELVI KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TROMS KRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1922
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØSTERDALEN KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1910
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BRUNSTAD KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SVORKA SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HOPE ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Aktieselskabet Saudefaldene
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Aktieselskabet Saudefaldene
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DB KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SOGNEKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1943
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BREKKEFOSSEN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HARDANGER ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SFE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SETERFOSSEN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SUNNHORDLAND KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VALEN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LUSTER SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ÅMOTSFOSS KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MARKÅNI KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STÅRHEIM KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT VEKST 2025 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SEGADAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT VEKST 2025 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BALLANGEN ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DRAGEFOSSEN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GUDBRANDSDAL ENERGI PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BOEN FOSS AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MODUM KRAFTPRODUKSJON KF
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1938
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .