← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 15 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 15 Records 701–750 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source HELGELAND KRAFT VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDVIK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GEITÅNI KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HOPSELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MERAKER KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LUSTER SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ESPEELVI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VENGÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HYNNA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TAFJORD KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BEFRING KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TITANIA AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ALTA KRAFTLAG SA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1952
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ALTA KRAFTLAG SA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SYKKYLVEN ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FJÆRLAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SAGEVIKELV KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BRATTABØELVI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RAUMA ENERGI PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source PASVIK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source INFRANORD SA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1956
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source INFRANORD SA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1953
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SÆDALEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STRÅPA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VIKESÅ KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BERDALSKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1931
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LØVENSKIOLD-FOSSUM KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SOGNEKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØLMEDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SVORKA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1942
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MIP MILJØKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VIUL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LOFOTKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1956
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STEINDAL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SUNDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GLOPPEN ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DRAVLAUS KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TJØSTHEIM KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VIKA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VOKKS KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .