← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 14 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 14 Records 651–700 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EIDEFOSS VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDIC POWER AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HARDANGER ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TVERRELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVINNHERAD ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SFE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SFE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDKRAFT MAGASIN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELGELAND KRAFT VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LHI SOLARWIND HYDRO VOLDSETELVA 2645 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVAM KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT VEKST 2026 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JØRPELAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØSTFOLD ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EMBLA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HÅRA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DALANE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1949
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source YTRE KANDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NØRLANDSELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NEAS ENERGI TELEKOM AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1948
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VÅGEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SYLLI SKOG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LITJ-HENA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LYSE KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDIC POWER AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDIC POWER AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source PASVIK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1952
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GJUVÅA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ISTAD KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1919
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KANDAL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source AURLAND ENERGIVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SEVRE KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKEIDSFLÅTEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1921
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TYSSELAND KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NIVLA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1901
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDIC POWER AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SETREDALEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .