← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 13 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 13 Records 601–650 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source VIKAELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VINDEDAL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SELSELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TROMS KRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1941
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MERAKER KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØSTERDALEN KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MYKLEBOST KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ÅKRAELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BJØRNDALEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØVRE STORELVI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SYKKYLVEN ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKJERDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDIC POWER AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BALLANGEN ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MORDØLA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FJÆRLAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VESTERÅLSKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1952
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ENGESET KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FJERDINGELVA AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KAUPANGER ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVANNVATN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SUNNHORDLAND KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JARDØLA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KJELDALSELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVEMMA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LITLEBØ KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØSTFOLD ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LYSE KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SFE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1938
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDIC POWER AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SESSKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKS PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .