← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 12 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 12 Records 551–600 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VOSS ENERGI PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HADELAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HUSVOLLÅE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LANGFJORDKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HOPLAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1917
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RINGDAL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KROSSDALSELVI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source UTVIK ELEKTRISITETSVERK SA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDIC POWER AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MJØLSVIK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1956
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORD-SALTEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ERVIKSELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VOKKS KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELGELAND KRAFT VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NOTTVEIT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SLEVEÅNE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HARDANGER ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RISDAL ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MUOIDEJOHKA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TROMS KRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RUSDALSÅNI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MOSBAKKA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HARDANGER ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ULLESTAD KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RINGERIKSKRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1948
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDIC POWER AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKS PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKS PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1921
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .