← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 11 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 11 Records 501–550 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAFSÅ KRAFTVERK ANS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SIGDAL ENERGI
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source YMBER PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KILANDSFOSS AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GUDBRANDSDAL ENERGI PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VOSSEDALSELVI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1952
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELGELAND KRAFT VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SELBU ENERGIVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TAFJORD KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EIDEFOSS VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HATTFJELLDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CHR SALVESEN & CHR THAMS'S COMMUNICATIONS AKTIESELSKAB
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAFSÅ KRAFTVERK ANS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORGESGRUPPEN FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VASSBREKKA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDKRAFT MAGASIN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1953
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NYDALSELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VIUL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1948
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUFTEELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GJERDELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VADHEIM KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1907
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LØVENSKIOLD FOSSUM KRAFT
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GJEMLESTAD KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELGELAND KRAFT VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1950
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SEIMSDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKS PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RISVOLLELVA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1941
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STORØY VINDPARK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ULEFOSS KRAFTVERK DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVAM KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1936
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source AA-TVERRELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KUVELDA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDIC POWER AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EIDSDAL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FJÆRLAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TVERRDALSELVI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NTE ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LYSE KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .