← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 10 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 10 Records 451–500 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source BERGSELVI KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LUSTER ENERGIVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORD-SALTEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TROMS KRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FJÆRLAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SUNNHORDLAND KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELLIFOSSEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HOLSEN KRAFT NORDDØLA AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NESSAKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKS PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELGELAND KRAFT VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELGELAND KRAFT VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MIP MILJØKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NTE ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HÅFOSS KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØVRE KVEMMA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT VEKST 2025 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FOSSHEIM ENERGIVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELGELAND KRAFT VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FOSSÅA 1 K AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LUSTER SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source YMBER PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1960
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STEINSVIK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SUNNHORDLAND KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DALANE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØSTFOLD ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMISTO KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELGELAND KRAFT VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FJÆRLAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TROMS KRAFT PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FJÆRLAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ANGA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VAKSVIK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SFE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SØRÅNI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TROLLVIKELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KUPEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NTE ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT GREEN BOND 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TRØNDERENERGI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .