← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 9 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 9 Records 401–450 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKS PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØRTEREN KRAFTVERK HOL KF
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JØLSTRA KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1917
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source CADRE ELVEKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GLOPPEN ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1949
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VEGUSDAL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDKRAFT MAGASIN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SIRA KVINA KRAFTSELSKAP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ELDAO KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT USPP 1 AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GRØNDALSELVA AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKS PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1913
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKS PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KUVELDA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GODFARFOSS KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TUSSA ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VANGJOLO KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DVERGFOSSEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EIDEFOSS VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SUNNHORDLAND KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LYSE KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LYSE KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LYSE KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SVARDØLA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SAKSENVIK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SVELGEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDIC POWER TORSNES AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RØDØY-LURØY KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØSTERDALEN KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KVITNO KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELGELAND KRAFT VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DRANGEDAL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SUNNHORDLAND KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SØKKUNDA KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KJERRINGNES KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SIGDESTAD KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .