← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 8 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 8 Records 351–400 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDKRAFT MAGASIN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NTE ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAFSÅ KRAFTVERK ANS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EIDEFOSS VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RAUMA ENERGI PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SMÅVOLL KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source INNVIK KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TRØNDERENERGI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DALANE KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORSJØKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELGELAND KRAFT VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GUDBRANDSDAL ENERGI PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKS PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1953
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LYSE KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EIDEFOSS VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TRØNDERENERGI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1961
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EIDEFOSS VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SUNNHORDLAND KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1960
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKIEN KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source PORSA KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ARENDALS FOSSEKOMPANI ASA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1934
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VIUL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NTE ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORD-SALTEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELLEFOSS KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1953
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NTE ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source REN RØROS STRØM AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1952
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SFE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .