← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 7 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 7 Records 301–350 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source HOLMEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NTE ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDKRAFT MAGASIN AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1932
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TAFJORD KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source OTRA KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKIEN KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1953
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HERAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1939
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORD-SALTEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1953
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source RAUMA ENERGI PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAGERAK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1961
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source PASVIK KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SVELGEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TAFJORD KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKAFSÅ KRAFTVERK ANS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1953
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELGELAND KRAFT VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Reported operational
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORD-SALTEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NTE ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1961
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1920
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SELBU ENERGIVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LYSE KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HALDEN KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVINY FORNYBAR AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØSTERDALEN KRAFTPRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NEAS ENERGI TELEKOM AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1939
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELGELAND KRAFT VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STATKRAFT ENERGI AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source YMBER PRODUKSJON AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1931
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1946
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EIDEFOSS VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2025
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAFSLUND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source STARDALEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .