← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 34 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 34 Records 1,651–1,700 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source AUSTVASSKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1917
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MADALEN MIKROKRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source OLSETH MAGNE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FOSS KRAFT JOHAN HJORTELAND
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SAJÅ KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source OPTIK SPESIALBUTIKKEN I NORD Roald Skogvik
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Å ENERGI VANNKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HÅGJØLA MIKROKRAFTVERK DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LAUKI OG MELEI KRAFTLAG SA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MODUM KRAFTPRODUKSJON KF
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EIVIND TVEDT
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source UTIGARDSELVA DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JENS DOMINICUS NAGELL BJORDAL
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1916
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KINNALI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KLEIVANE ENERGI DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MYKLAND OLE ALBERT
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ARNE RØRHEIM
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØYVIND STORM
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GRAVVOLD KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SOLØR MILJØ KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BOG KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EIRIK M EIDE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ERFJORD MIKROKRAFTVERK
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SVELGEN KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FOSSTUN MINIKRAFT Sigbjørn Garborg Sande
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ØRTFJELL KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TORSTEIN MIKAL BRATLAND
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SJUR LOTHE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NORDMARK TORBJØRN TØMMERMANN
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1935
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KOLBJØRN SØTVIK
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TAPSTAD KRAFTVERK Jantti
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JOHAN VUTTUDAL
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MAGNE NORDDAL
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BYAKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MIKROKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HERAD KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .