← Norway country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 35 OF 38 Power plants in Norway — page 35 Records 1,701–1,750 of 1,897, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source LANDBRUKS- OG MATDEPARTEMENTET
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BELE KRAFTVERK DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FOSSHEIM KURT
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EVA VISTEKLEIVEN
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HELTNEELVA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HOLMANE KRAFTVERK ANS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source JENS M HUNDSEID
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SIREÅNE KRAFT DA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKOROVASKRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TØRVI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BRUFJELL ENERGI OG EIENDOM AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FOSSHEIMGARDANE MIKROKRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HEGGEMSELVA MIKROKRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LAUGALAND KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NØRSTETEIG KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ODBERG KRAFTLAG AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source REN ENERGI RAMSLAND AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NÆRHEIM KJELL OVE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KNUT U. THUE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source EIDSVOLL KOMMUNE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source OPPHEIM KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1933
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source NILS ANDERS GJERLAND
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source BØRTER E VERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source VIKHEIM HANS ARNE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GRYTTEN ARILD
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAVREVOLL SVEINUNG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KINNALI KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HAUGSLAND JOHAN
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source SKARÅA KRAFT AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source TYNNA KRAFTVERK SA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1913
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DYRHOVDEN ENERGI
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ANDERS BJØRNSRUD
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source KOLBEIN HAVREVOLL
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source AS SJØLINGSTAD ULDVAREFABRIK
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source GISKE KOMMUNE
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source FOSSUM MØLLE OG ELEKTRISITETSVERK ANS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source HOFKVERN KRAFTVERK AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source OTTO ULLEVÅLSETER
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source DEN NORSKE TURISTFORENING OSLO OG OMEGN
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source MEMURUBU TURISTHYTTE AS
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source LEIF ARNE KLEPPA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source ASPENES MIKROKRAFT J.M. Aspenes
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all Norway records .