← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 15 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 15 Records 701–750 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Bluefield Solar Income Fund
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD RWE npower
Commissioned 1997
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD ENERGY DEVELOPMENTS (UK) LTD
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD RWE npower
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD RWE npower
Commissioned 1996
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Vento Ludens
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD RDC Scotland Ltd/ Falck Renewables
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD INRG Solar
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD South West Solar Parks
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Push Energy/ NextEnergy Solar Fund (NESF)
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Greencoat UK (formerly BayWa r.e.)
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Renewable Development Company Ltd
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Wind Prospect Developments
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Energiekontor UK
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lincolnshire County Council
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Brynteg Solar
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Tyrone Wind Energy Ltd
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Munich Re (previously Wind Prospect)
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Hainsford Energy
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Chelveston Renewable Energy Limited
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Coal Clough Wind Farm
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Wind Prospect / TXU
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Burmeister & Wain Scandinavian Contractor (BWSC)
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Ecotricity
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Fenland Windfarms Ltd
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Ancillary Components
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Eurowind (UK) Limited
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Scottish and Southern: Island Generation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD RWE npower
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Greencoat UK Wind
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Veolia
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Wheelabrator
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Foresight
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Solar century / Magnetar Solar
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Greencoat UK Wind
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Big 60 Million
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Powergen Renewables
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD BayWa/ SunGift
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD RWE npower
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Hive Energy
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Mercia Waste Management
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD John Laing Environmental Assets Group/ REG Power Management
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Vestas
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish Power Renewables
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD New Forest Energy Ltd
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD AMEC/ Border Winds
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD CRE Energy/ Scottish Power
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Suncredit UK/ Vogt Solar
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Norbord
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD ESB
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .