← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 19 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 19 Records 901–950 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD OPDE
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD Abic
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2026
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Veolia
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Veolia
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD Equitix
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Aberdeen / Aberdeenshire / Moray Councils
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Harmony Energy
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Waste Recycling Group
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish and Southern Energy (SSE)
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .