← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 32 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 32 Records 1,551–1,600 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Conergy
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Steadfast Molland Solar Ltd
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Sovereign Energy Partners LLP
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Wessex Solar Energy
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD British Sugar
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Solar Planning
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Solar Century/ Bluefield Solar
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Orkney Sustainable Energy
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD NextEnery Solar Fund (NESF)
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Bury Green Farm Solar (Caledon Partners)
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Emsrayne Limited
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Sustain Energy Solutions
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Countryside Renewables
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Innogy (previously - Belectric (previously Alectron Investments Ltd))
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Greencoat (formerly Renesola)
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD China Sunergy
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Public Power Solutions/ Swindon Borough Council
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Mongoose Energy Coop
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Trina Solar
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Chester Energy (Eastcott)
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD NextEnery Solar Fund (NESF)
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Abbey Renewables
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD British Solar Renewables
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD PS Renewables
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lightsource Renewable Energy
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Greencoat Capital
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Suncredit UK/ Vogt solar
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Gaelectric Developments/ CGN Europe Energy
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD B9 Energy Services Ltd/ ScottishPower Renewables
Commissioned 1994
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Hull & East Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Octopus Investments
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Sovereign Energy Partners
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Good Energy Generation
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD NextEnery Solar Fund (NESF)
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Kronos Solar
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lightsource Renewable Energy
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Push Energy/ NextEnergy Solar Fund (NESF)
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Severn Trent Water
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Trina Solar
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Emotion Energy (Bournemouth) Limited
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Canford Renewable Energy Limited
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD BlackRock
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD UK Sustainable Energy
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Low carbon Solar Partners
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Thanet Solar Ltd/ Vogt Solar
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Greencoat Capital
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD B9 Energy Services Ltd/ ScottishPower Renewables
Commissioned 1995
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Valfortec
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD UK Solar Assets (Alcor LS-SPV)
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .