← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 39 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 39 Records 1,901–1,950 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Trina Solar
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Windprospect
Commissioned 2000
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Low carbon Solar Partners
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Awel Aman Tawe Community Energy
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Low carbon Solar Partners
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD NEL
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lightsource Renewable Energy
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lightsource Renewable Energy
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Cannock Renewables
Commissioned 1999
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Ecotricity Limited
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Midefearn Renewables
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Ben Aketil Wind Energy Ltd
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD REG Bio-Power
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Renewable Energy Ventures
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Energia Renewables
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Macphie Of Glenbervie Ltd
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lark Energy
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Green Cat Renewables
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Resonance
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Vortex (formerly SunEdison)
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Honeysome Road Solar
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lark Energy
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD NESF (formerly Lark Energy)
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD LocoGen
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Airvolution Energy
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Vento Ludens
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Strathdee Energy
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD TCI Renewables
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Anesco
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD BNRG Renewables
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Green Cat Renewables
Commissioned 2009
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Ecotricity
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Bluefield Solar Income Fund
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Airvolution Energy
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD AGR
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Biffa/West Sussex County Council
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Cooper Energy Engineering
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Coventry & Solihull WDC
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Kronos Solar/Vogt Solar
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Renewable Energy Systems (RES)
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Wardell Armstrong International Ltd
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Sky Wind Energy
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD TGC Renewables
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Solar Power Inc UK Services/SPI China (HK)
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Lovie Ltd
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Dwr Cymru Welsh Water
Commissioned 1994
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD REG Windpower (previously Cornwall Light and Power)
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .