← United Kingdom country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 59 OF 65 Power plants in the United Kingdom — page 59 Records 2,901–2,950 of 3,216, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Biffa
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Haul Waste Disposal Ltd
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Biffa
Commissioned 2004
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD R Gough & Son Ltd
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2024
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2023
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Mssrs R Miller Ltd
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Privelage Finance Ltd / Attleborough AD Plant Limited
Commissioned 2022
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Anesco
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Bidston Methane
Commissioned 1998
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Ancala Bioenergy (formerly Biogen)
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Hanson Brick Ltd
Commissioned 2006
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Farmgen
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Natural Power
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Biffa
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD County Environmental Services
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD B9 Organic Energy and Craigahulliar Energy
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Earthworm Energy
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Scottish Water Solutions
Commissioned 2010
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD DPD
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Kirk Environmental
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported Operator / applicant in REPD M & G
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Combined Landfill Projects (CLP Envirogas)
Commissioned 2005
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Farley Engineering/ Kent Weald Properties/Cleanaway
Commissioned 2002
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD GlaxoSmithKline
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Ventient (formerly Infinis)
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Simec/Green Highland Renewables
Commissioned 2021
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD JFS Biogas
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Black Dog Biogas
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Private Developer
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Npower
Commissioned 2012
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Greener for Life Energy
Commissioned 2015
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Natural Power
Commissioned 2001
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Natural Power
Commissioned 2003
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Reported operational
Owner in source Not reported
Operator / applicant in REPD Statoil
Commissioned 2018
Source status Reported operational MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United Kingdom records .