← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 10 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 10 Records 451–500 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Duke Energy Kentucky Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dominion Energy South Carolina Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CPV Valley LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Progress - (NC)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Progress - (NC)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dominion Energy South Carolina Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983.816708393728
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source West Deptford Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Calhoun Power Co LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Florida LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984.855614973262
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dearborn Industrial Gen Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.477737665463
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CPV Maryland LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Arkansas Electric Coop Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.3243967828419
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nevada Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.2496644295302
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Mun Power-Ohio Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FPL Energy Horse Hollow LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Newark Energy Center LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Minnkota Power Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.5490463215258
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Talen Texas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.733771569433
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Evergy Kansas Central Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.4694604218025
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ontelaunee Energy Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Vandolah Power Co LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Salt River Project
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source LSP University Park LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Interstate Power and Light Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southwestern Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cleco Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Co of Oklahoma
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NRG Energy Services - Plum Point
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.4172461752435
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Co-NY Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979.260262496509
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dynegy Washington Energy Facility
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Entergy Arkansas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Bureau of Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1946.5854341736695
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source South Carolina Genertg Co Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972.9245970567627
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Luminant Generation Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964.0173815531257
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Arlington Valley LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GenOn Power Midwest LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.9098441230165
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Calpine Mid-Atlantic Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.1810502604535
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source South Point Energy Center LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern Indiana Gas & Elec Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.9940577249572
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kissimmee Utility Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.6111898016998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Interstate Power and Light Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Virginia Electric & Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NAES Corporation - (WA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Carolinas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .