← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 9 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 9 Records 401–450 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968.2307692307693
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PSEG Keys Energy Center LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Marsh Landing LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Entergy Louisiana LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.7740565465356
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CER Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AGC Division of APG Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965.7479338842975
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Salt River Project
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wise County Power Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES Redondo Beach LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962.4302410518626
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Red Oak Operating Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Inland Empire Energy Ctr LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pasadena Cogeneration LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.361963190184
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Union Electric Co - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.0000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Energy Partners LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MidAmerican Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Entergy Nuclear Palisades LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.25
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USACE Northwestern Division
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.1666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USACE Northwestern Division
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USACE Northwestern Division
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.1666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Longview Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Calpine Bosque Energy Center LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.4064436183396
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Louisville Gas & Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Indiana LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PPG - O&M Panda Sherman Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013.9999999999995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tennessee Valley Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nebraska Public Power District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Calpine Corp-Magic Valley
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Platte River Power Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.7418790604697
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CPV Sentinel LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Carolinas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Footprint Salem Harbor Development LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Troy Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SEPG Operating Services LLC WCP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Midwest Generations EME LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1961.201713493763
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Granite Ridge Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wolf Hollow I Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Middletown Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967.928662258393
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USACE-Omaha
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962.5714285714284
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source JEA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.1651130123867
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DTE Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Entergy Mississippi LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source St Joseph Energy Center LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Calpine Corp - Pastoria Energy Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Helix Ironwood LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Carolinas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PUD No 1 of Douglas County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967.5000000000007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Woodbridge Energy Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Essential Power Rock Springs LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .