← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 100 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 100 Records 4,951–5,000 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Development Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Solutions Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hewlett-Packard Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.25
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hometown Bio Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Huerfano River Wind LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CVI CleanCapital Solar 5 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Junction Hilltop Management LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Lamar - (CO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.875
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1930
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Idaho Falls - (ID)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Maquoketa - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Marceline - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.375
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hanwha Q CELLS USA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Upper Peninsula Power Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1929
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enfinity BNB Napoleon Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Philadelphia Authority for Industrial Development
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018.25
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Greenfield - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.9500000000003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Radian Generation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Heelstone Energy Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Orion Solar II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PNM Resources
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Farmington - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pioneer Crossing Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Potrero Hills Energy Producers LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Black Hills Colorado Electric LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Farmington River Power Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1926
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USACE-Fort Worth District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Selmer North Solar II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dahlberg Light & Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.375
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Miami Dade Water & Sewer Dept
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source South Forks Joint Venture
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eagle Creek RE LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951.1499999999999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDL Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Thomson Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tri-County Water Conservancy District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Idaho Falls - (ID)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1926
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eugene Water & Electric Board
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1949
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Thomson Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Thomson Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDL Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.1999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Woodhull Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.125
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Woodline Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source US Dept of Army Garrison APG
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Archer Daniels Midland Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Archer Daniels Midland Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indiana Municipal Power Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .