← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 99 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 99 Records 4,901–4,950 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Central Rivers Power NH LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1913.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Appalachian Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1912.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Loup River Public Power Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1936
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Side Energy Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source San Jose/Santa Clara Water P C
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988.3333333333337
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BP America Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunRaise Investments LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of New Lisbon
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.7951807228912
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Echo 1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Altus Power America Management LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Idaho Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1948
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Wells - (MN)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962.9277108433732
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Amalgamated Sugar Co-Nampa
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1962.6341463414635
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1906.756097560976
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cutrale Citrus Juices USA Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DP-C2 Episode 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GSRP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Haley Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Meade - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964.0121951219517
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Melrose Public Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963.2560975609758
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Kaukauna
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Odyssey Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CHI Energy Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980.5853658536587
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Louisiana Energy & Power Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NJR Clean Energy Ventures Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE Alamosa1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Chicopee - (MA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GenOn Canal LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.9999999999995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Watertown - (NY)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1923.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Delta Solar Power I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Power and Telephone Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.530864197531
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hudson Valley Community College
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.1728395061727
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DG Colorado Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indiana Municipal Power Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Bureau of Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consumers Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BC Solar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Bellevue - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979.2250000000001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Devon Energy Production Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bridge Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.45
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GCL New Energy Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source C&H Sugar Company Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Standard Solar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Idaho Falls - (ID)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CoreSite Real Estate 55 S. Market Street LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Washington Electric Coop - (VT)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.2
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cloverland Electric Co-op
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958.75
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terra-Gen Operating Co-Wind
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Los Alamos County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .