← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 98 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 98 Records 4,851–4,900 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source City of St Charles - (MN)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998.9090909090912
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source LES Project Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.454545454546
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Water Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1911.8863636363637
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Anheuser-Busch Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Broken Bow - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1960.6436781609195
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gay & Robinson Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.8620689655177
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Grundy Center Mun Light & Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.9310344827586
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 1985.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Unionville - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973.5172413793102
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PREPA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1929
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source McCallum Enterprises I LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.5930232558144
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Barron - (WI)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.6162790697676
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CityCenter Land LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Crestwood Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998.9767441860467
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesoro Alaska Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Copper Valley Elec Assn Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.860465116279
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Athens Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Bloomfield - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964.1999999999996
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source California State University at Fullerton
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.6823529411768
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Ellinwood - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963.2588235294115
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Boise Cascade Wood Products LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1961.2941176470588
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Redwood Falls Public Util Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.2588235294115
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rochester Gas & Electric Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1960
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Electric Light&Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Metropolitan Water District of S CA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Wrangell - (AK)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.6470588235295
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2006.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Golden State Water Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ingredion Inc - Winston Salem
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.75
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kodiak Electric Assn Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.8095238095236
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1914
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hazelton/Wilson Joint Venture
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Windom
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.5
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .