← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 97 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 97 Records 4,801–4,850 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Baptist Memorial Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988.1666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Carolinas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1931
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Benson - (MN)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of Arizona
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consumers Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1911
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Cuyahoga Falls - (OH)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011.888888888889
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Marysville Hydro Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FirstLight Power Resources Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1914
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consumers Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1918
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Metropolitan Water District of S CA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cox Operating LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Illinois Municipal Elec Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New York Power Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source John Deere Dubuque Works
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sacramento County of Dpt Waste
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eagle Creek RE LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1909.488888888889
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wood Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Merced Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tennessee Valley Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Los Angeles Department of Water & Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Pawhuska - (OK)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959.0222222222224
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Entergy Arkansas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Springfield Public Utils Comm - (MN)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.3999999999999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ingenco Renewable Development LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.6000000000006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1927
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PREPA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consumers Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1909.1011235955054
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield Black Bear Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1930.2921348314605
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source South Carolina Public Service Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.797752808989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Spreckels Sugar Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1948
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Washington - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972.5730337078653
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NorthWestern Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1906.5000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Memphis - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.7613636363637
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield White Pine Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1948.3181818181818
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .