← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 102 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 102 Records 5,051–5,100 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Radian Generation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cushaw Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1930
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Decorative Panels International Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dorena Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source San Diego Gas & Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Fairfield- (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971.3200000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nevada Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Public Service Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1931.2666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hartz Solar Hamilton LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eco Services Corp.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.6
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terraform Arcadia
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Leeward Asset Management LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enel Green Power NA Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Louisiana Tech University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sunlight General Mercer Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NJR Clean Energy Ventures Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Otter Creek Ethanol LLC - Poet Ashton
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Orange County Sanitation Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Marina Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indiana Municipal Power Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Riverside Renewable Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sierra Pacific Industries Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sierra SunTower LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern Minnesota Beet Sugar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NJR Clean Energy Ventures Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesoro Refining and Marketing Co LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1955.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tiber Montana LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of Northern Iowa
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hawaii Electric Light Co Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971.6666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wausau Paper Middletown
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PUD 1 of Snohomish County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alabama Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Shotco Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fall River Rural Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.337837837838
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Doyon Utilities - Fort Greely
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.4594594594591
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source The University of Utah
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Illinois Institute-Technology
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Kahoka
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980.1891891891894
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1929
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tate & Lyle Ingredients Americas Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terra-Gen Operating Co-Wind
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Geronimo Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Fennimore - (WI)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988.810810810811
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Lowell - (MI)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9726027397257
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ReNew Petra Integrators LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1908.945205479452
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terra-Gen Operating Co-Wind
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .