← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 103 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 103 Records 5,101–5,150 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Northern Indiana Pub Serv Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1923
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Solar Star California XXXI LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eagle Creek RE LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1923
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Piggott - (AR)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964.111111111111
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Altamont - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield White Pine Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1910
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Mun Power-Ohio Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.75
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source FirstLight Power Resources Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1903
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sacramento Municipal Util Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lockhart Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Water Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1942
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Borough of Chambersburg
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982.6666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Gallatin - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984.3194444444443
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PREPA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1941
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia-Pacific Wood Products LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1917.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1932
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sauder Woodworking Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Great River Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1927
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Macon - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source The Bank of New York
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hoffer Plastics
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.3333333333337
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Merimil Ltd Partnership
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indiana Michigan Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.000000000001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ocean County Utilities Auth
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.3661971830984
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Osborne - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970.5070422535207
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of St Louis - (MI)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977.450704225352
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AEP Onsite Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Block Island Utility District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.4788732394368
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Basin Electric Power Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.4366197183099
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PInova Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Spring Valley Pub Utils Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.3661971830988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source HQC Tatanka Wi Solar Power Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Adelanto Solar II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New York State Elec & Gas Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDL Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.4285714285718
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Indiana LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dartmouth College
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979.4285714285713
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Penn State University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Grand Haven - (MI)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Public Service Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1910
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Half Moon Ventures LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Marina Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bowersock Mills & Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982.0571428571427
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PNM Resources
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.5714285714287
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .