← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 104 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 104 Records 5,151–5,200 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source POET Biorefining Lake Crystal
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Saint Agnes Medical Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SCDA Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1928
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Tecumseh
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970.7285714285717
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Owyhee Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NJR Clean Energy Ventures Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source President & Trustees of Williams College
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.5714285714287
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDL Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dahlberg Light & Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.2
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Town of Culpeper- (VA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.2608695652173
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Hill City
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966.6376811594203
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Oberlin - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964.6086956521738
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1943.3043478260868
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rice University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.6521739130433
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Holyoke Gas and Electric Dept.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1923.9710144927535
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Creston Ridge II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Perennial Wind LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Adkins Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.5000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Blooming Prairie - (MN)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.3676470588234
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Marina Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chevron USA Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Aera Energy LLC-Coalinga
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Corning - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.235294117647
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Creston Ridge LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chevron USA Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chevron USA Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hampton Solar I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mega Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MM West Covina Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energy Systems Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rapidan Redevelopment LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consumers Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1922
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GSRP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.2352941176473
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Idaho Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1920
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sinclair Oil Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.194029850746
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1921.7761194029852
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield White Pine Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Grand Marais - (MN)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Louisiana Sugar Refining LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968.9402985074626
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lower Saranac Hydro Partner LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Paramount Petroleum Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indiana Municipal Power Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rousselot Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959.1492537313432
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of West Bend
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983.2089552238806
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northbrook Carolina Hydro II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1915.089552238806
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Mangum - (OK)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1960.5223880597016
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .