← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 105 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 105 Records 5,201–5,250 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Domtar Industries Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1930.7164179104482
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cube District Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cube District Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cube District Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Shelbina - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.909090909091
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Redwood Falls Public Util Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Westward Seafoods Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source East Bay Municipal Util Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SoCore Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield White Pine Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1937
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Elroy - (WI)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.3030303030305
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Illinois Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Logan - (UT)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eagle Creek RE LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982.0000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rutgers The State University of NJ
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MM Prince William Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.909090909091
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mt.Sinai-St.Lukes Rsvlt. Hospital Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.1818181818182
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NC State University Energy Systems
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Osawatomie - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959.9545454545457
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PUD No 2 of Grant County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Riverview Energy Systems
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Albuquerque City of
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.0000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1929
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunSelect Produce (California) Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Echo 1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CHI Energy Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Copper Valley Elec Assn Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Crystal Sugar Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963.6923076923076
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enel Green Power NA Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield Renewable Trading and Marketing LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Covanta Indianapolis Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern Wasco County PUD
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield White Pine Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1913.292307692308
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enel Green Power NA Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terra-Gen Operating Co-Wind
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source State Correctnl Inst Laurel Highlands
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Solar Star Arizona III LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Milford - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.3384615384616
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oregon State University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Solar Star North Carolina II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.9384615384615
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Thief River Falls
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959.6153846153845
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Worcester DPW
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .