← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 107 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 107 Records 5,301–5,350 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Essex County Correctional Facility Cogen
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SRIV Partnership LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Neenah Paper Michigan Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1930
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CVI CleanCapital Solar 5 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stimson Lumber Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tamarack Energy Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Truman
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.032258064516
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Aquenergy Systems Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963.258064516129
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erving Paper Mills Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9032258064517
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hawks Nest Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1915.0645161290324
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Lenox - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.655737704918
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Energy Applications Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Archer Daniels Midland Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source B Braun Medical Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.0327868852457
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Santa Clara - (CA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brick Standard LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of San Diego
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.1803278688526
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Placer County Water Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Austin Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Columbia Basin Hydropower
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PNM Resources
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source St.Joseph's Regional Medical Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.393442622951
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Harvest Midstream Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NYC-HH-New Bellevue Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.9499999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Crystal Sugar Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Acciona Energy USA Global LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enel Green Power NA Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gopher Energy Storage LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gopher Energy Storage LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Avenal Solar Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BioTown Ag
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1920
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Stillwater Utilities Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sierra Pacific Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1960
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1927
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PUD 1 of Snohomish County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Guadalupe Blanco River Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern States Power Co - Minnesota
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1912
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wells Manufacturing Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Marina Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kenyon Energy KS Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Coastal Community Action Program
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of Arizona
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Crete
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1973
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terraform Arcadia
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source LSDP 11 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cloverland Electric Co-op
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.5
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .