← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 108 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 108 Records 5,351–5,400 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Sentinel Peak Resources California LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1918.6666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Farmington - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Farmers Electric Coop - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.6666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consumers Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1912
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Merlin One LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Frito-Lay Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Fort Pierre - (SD)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Village of Genoa - (OH)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Granite Falls - (MN)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Albany Engineering Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1922
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PUD 1 of Snohomish County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Plumas Sierra Rural Electric Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1912
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Johnson - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1921
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kamin LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Illinois Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CleanCapital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eli Lilly and Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.8333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source LKL BLBD LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mahoning Creek Hydroelectric Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Sebewaing - (MI)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964.8000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New York State Elec & Gas Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.1333333333332
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES Distributed Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Metropolitan Pier and Exposition Auth
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Newfield Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Third Taxing District of Norwalk
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Osawatomie - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Osawatomie - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1914
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Exelon Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source McBryde Sugar Co Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cordova Electric Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MM Prima Deshecha Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source UNS Electric Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source San Jose State University Fclts Dev &Ops
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Seaside Heights Municipal Utility
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Illinois Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1921
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source IPT SRI Cogeneration Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Stockton - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963.4833333333336
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Sturgis
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Albany Engineering Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .