← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 111 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 111 Records 5,501–5,550 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Ketchikan Public Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1952.7037037037037
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Town of Berlin - (MD)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.4259259259259
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Casey - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Coon Rapids
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City Of High Point
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern Minnesota Mun P Agny
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.2592592592591
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1923.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Flora - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Aquenergy Systems Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954.333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Mun Power-Ohio Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Carolina Mun Power Agny #1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kenyon Municipal Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kokomo Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source La Porte City Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Springfield - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern States Power Co - Minnesota
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Mun Power-Ohio Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Mun Power-Ohio Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lockhart Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source POET Biorefining- Chancellor
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Janssen Pharmaceutical Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NJR Clean Energy Ventures Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Mun Power-Ohio Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Central Oregon Irrigation Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sycamore Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.1111111111109
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northbrook Carolina Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Mun Power-Ohio Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Public Service Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1922
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GenOn Canal LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Marblehead - (MA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bio Energy Washington LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.000000000001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Power Generating Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.3333333333346
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ingenco Renewable Development LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Power Generating Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Power Generating Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.0000000000011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1921
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Power and Telephone Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.2075471698113
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bakersfield PV 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1919.7547169811323
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Turlock Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GE Wind Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.5849056603774
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GE Wind Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.5283018867926
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Montana-Dakota Utilities Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gas Recovery Systems Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gas Recovery Systems Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source IGS ORIX Solar I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Department of the Navy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .