← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 112 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 112 Records 5,551–5,600 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source The Trustees of Smith College
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Copper Valley Elec Assn Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Connecticut Mun Elec Engy Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cascade Municipal Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976.1538461538462
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 2016 ESA Project Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Connecticut Mun Elec Engy Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lachute Hydro Co Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Connecticut Mun Elec Engy Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Connecticut Mun Elec Engy Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Columbus - (OH)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Entropy Investment Management LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PowerSouth Energy Cooperative
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1934.230769230769
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Sibley - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.8461538461538
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Beaver Falls Municipal Auth
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Connecticut Mun Elec Engy Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Milwaukee Metro Sewerage Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.5294117647059
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of St Francis - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966.294117647059
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Croswell - (MI)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.2941176470592
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014.862745098039
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Hart Hydro - (MI)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979.2352941176473
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gastonia City of
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Oxford - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.6666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source C-S Canal Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1917.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Sidney - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1949.8235294117649
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .