← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 125 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 125 Records 6,201–6,250 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Ampersand Gilman Hydro LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966.8333333333337
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Graham Solar Center LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DG Minnesota CSG LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fall River Rural Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 2016 ESA Project Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Kaukauna
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1941.5000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1913
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Energy 2001 Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Murray - (UT)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cloverland Electric Co-op
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967.5833333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1926.5000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Ethanol Stockton
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Stockton MUD
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Shankle Solar Center LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Shavano Falls Hydro LLC - Drop 4 Project
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North American Natural Res
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Water Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1918
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Syncarpha Palmer LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CD US Solar MT1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indiana Michigan Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.833333333334
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ketchikan Public Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ahana Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Main Street Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.8510638297869
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fuyao Glass Illinois Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Golden Hills Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CVI CleanCapital Solar 4 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mondelez Global LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nalco Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New Mexico State University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Phoenix Solar South Farms LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pasadena Refining System Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Broshco Fabricated Products
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.936170212766
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Marina Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.173913043478
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ALLETE Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1932.6086956521733
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Siemens Government Technologies Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Albany Medical Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Westbound Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New York Power Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Athens Regional Medical Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.2173913043482
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Power and Telephone Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.0869565217395
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield Renewable Trading and Marketing LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.6086956521742
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fisher Road Solar I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Frito Lay Incorporated Dayville
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NYU Langone Health
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.8260869565217
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .