← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 126 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 126 Records 6,251–6,300 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source OBP Cogen LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Briar-Hydro Associates
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source East Bay Municipal Util Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Qualcomm Incorporated
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source San Diego County Water Auth
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source The George Washington University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Shelbina - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983.7826086956522
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Co of Colorado
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1905.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Qualcomm Incorporated
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indiana Michigan Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source King County Dept-Natural Res
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Andromeda Community Solar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Beaumont Hospital Dearborn Campus
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Beaver Ridge Wind LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Bureau of Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1929.6666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Power and Telephone Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bladenboro Farm 2 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Capella Community Solar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cooper Hatchery Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Corvus Community Solar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Solar Star California XLVII LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hampton Lumber Mills - Washington Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Day Four Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GSRP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GSRP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDF Renewable Asset Holdings Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 2016 ESA Project Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fairfield University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sequoia PV 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES Distributed Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fox Island Wind LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mass Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lightsource Renewable Energy Asset Management LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sharp Grossmont Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enel Green Power NA Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Haviland Plastic Products Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Radian Generation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hoag Memorial Presbyterian Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Citizens Enterprises Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Iron Horse Solar 4 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mahi Pono LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kearsarge Concord II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SRE Utility Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kern Oil & Refining Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Turlock Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AEP Onsite Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enel Green Power NA Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDF Renewable Asset Holdings Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Frontier Operation Services
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .