← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 128 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 128 Records 6,351–6,400 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Northwest Community Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Slope Borough Power & Light
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.181818181818
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source OCI Solar Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Outback Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Yuma County Water User's Association
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.4999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Power and Telephone Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.6136363636365
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SR Jonesborough II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Santa Cruz Cogeneration Assoc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Turlock Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northbrook Carthage LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of West Point - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959.6818181818178
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New York Methodist Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.454545454546
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Manassas - (VA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.3023255813955
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Erie - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.0697674418602
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 301 Chestnut Solar NG LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Development Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Aquenergy Systems Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Danbury Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Flowers Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enerparc Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Stuart - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.3953488372092
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hendricks Regional Health
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.7674418604654
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BWC Origination 4 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Norwalk Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.0465116279072
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Deschutes Valley Water District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Owyhee Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Ethanol Madera
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source San Diego Gas & Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Briar-Hydro Associates
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Spartanburg Commissioners PW
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Stanberry - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970.372093023256
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gamesa Wind US LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NJR Clean Energy Ventures Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source State of Wisconsin
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.8372093023254
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consumers Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1916.767441860465
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CHI West Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source White River Hydroelectric
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source White River Hydroelectric
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rochelle Municipal Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CVI CleanCapital Solar 4 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Baldwin City- (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966.8571428571427
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bancroft Municipal Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.2857142857142
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Essex Hydro Associates LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cargill Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CSL Behring LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CHI Energy Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972.8095238095236
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NRG DG Crystal Spring LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .