← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 129 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 129 Records 6,401–6,450 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Department of the Army Fort Carson
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New York State Elec & Gas Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.7619047619046
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mississippi Baptist Medical
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Presence Health
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995.6666666666665
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Electric Glass Fiber America LLC.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sierra Nevada Brewing Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.4761904761904
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Slate Creek Hydro Assoc LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tenet Hospital Ltd
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Public Service Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ameresco Dallas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Garkane Energy Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gaston County Solid Waste and Recycling Division
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Monroe County (NY)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ketchikan Public Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1948.0000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Wakefield - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959.0243902439022
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Energy Applications Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.6829268292684
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fulcrum Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924.5121951219514
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009.4390243902442
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bob Jones University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.9512195121952
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cutrale Citrus Juices USA Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eagle Creek RE LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Hopkinton - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.1707317073174
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source St. Olaf College
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.0000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2010.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Metropolitan Water District of S CA
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hollingsworth & Vose Co West Groton
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Akron Energy Systems LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Albertville Municipal Utilities Board
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1927
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Electric Light&Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1916.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .