← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 130 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 130 Records 6,451–6,500 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Bloom Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Apple Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Aries Community Solar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CD US Solar MT 2 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ashley Solar Farm LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enel Green Power NA Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North American Natural Res
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield White Pine Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1956
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CF CVEC Owner One LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Battery Utility of Ohio LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RockTenn-Battle Creek Mill
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ewington Wind Project
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Belchertown Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Old Dominion Electric Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Palmetto Power Management LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Midwest Energy Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cube District Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Prince George's County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Delaware Electric Cooperative
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Burlingame - (KS)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971.225
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BWC Gibbs Brook LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Cambridge - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Street Power Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Celina Solar Project #1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chaffey Community College District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chisago Community Solar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Chuckawalla Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CD US Solar MT1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.375
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DG New Jersey Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Palmetto Power Management LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Imperial Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1928
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1913.25
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Equity Industrial Turbines
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 2016 ESA Project Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Electric Transmission Texas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sustainable Power Group LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Fort Hays State University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CD US Solar MT 2 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source G2 Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009.2
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Garnet Solar Generation Station I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Weber Basin Water Conserv Dist
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Power and Telephone Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .