← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 131 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 131 Records 6,501–6,550 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source City of Grafton - (ND)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1951.7500000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Washington State University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GSPP Boxborough Littleton LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Halstad - (MN)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CF CVEC Owner One LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hecate Energy Blair Road LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Hillsboro - (ND)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enerparc Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northbrook Carolina Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bristol-Myers Squibb Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hartford Steam Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source United Power Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indiana Municipal Power Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ironwood Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source J.R. Simplot Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Constellation Solar New Jersey II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1909
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES Distributed Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ewington Wind Project
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ewington Wind Project
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kearsarge Montague LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ewington Wind Project
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Lake Park - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source East Kentucky Power Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.6000000000001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Town of Laverne - (OK)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lenape Solar II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tulare PV I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consumers Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1913
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Geronimo Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eco Services Corp.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1978
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source First Wind O&M LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mechanicville Hydroelectric Station
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield Black Bear Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1923.8000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Soltage LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ecos Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Broome Energy Resources LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Truckee-Carson Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Great Bay Hydro Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1941.1
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Constellation New Energy Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SunE P11L Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Greenbacker Renewable Energy Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Thunder Bay Power Co LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Old Dominion Electric Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Carolina El Member Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Old Dominion Electric Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Overlook Medical Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .