← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 132 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 132 Records 6,551–6,600 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Syncarpha Bondsville LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Forefront Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Old Dominion Electric Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enel Green Power NA Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source POET Biorefining-Hanlontown LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Old Dominion Electric Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Exelon Wind LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oppidum Renewables USA LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Redbrook Solar 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indiana Municipal Power Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES Distributed Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Street Power Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Route 14A CDG Solar North and South LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CD US Solar MT 2 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1923
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TDX Sand Point Generating LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004.75
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Great River Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1922
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sidney Sugars Incorporated
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1950
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SR Clinch
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BQ Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Delta-Montrose Electric Association
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1934.75
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Spearfish
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1912
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NSTAR Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Mountain Power Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1924
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Nebraska City
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1916.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.4
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Traer - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Western Farmers Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Solar Star California LXVI LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consolidated Edison Development Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SR Clinch
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Vassar Brothers Medical Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.4
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AEP Onsite Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Villisca - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Ohio Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Palmetto Power Management LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source WM Renewable Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1921
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDL Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014.2
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nautilus Solar Solutions
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Pocahontas - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GSRP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .