← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 133 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 133 Records 6,601–6,650 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source AES Distributed Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source ALLETE Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1923
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Minnesota Solar CSG 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Burwell - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965.4871794871792
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DeKalb Regional Health System
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.6153846153843
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Galena Electric Utility
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006.435897435897
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield Black Bear Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Metlakatla Power & Light
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Abbeville - (SC)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Targa Pipeline Mid-Continent West OK LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source William Floyd School District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cypress Creek Renewables
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terraform Arcadia
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Constellation Solar Federal LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source State of CA DGS BPM
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terraform Arcadia
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Franklin - (NE)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966.5128205128206
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dynamic Energy Solutions LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Allete Clean Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Maimonides Medical Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003.051282051282
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Bonners Ferry
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1957.6410256410256
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Ogden - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965.6153846153845
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EPP Renewable Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013.948717948718
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pine Island Holdco LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source POET Biorefining - North Manchester LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source QVC Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.974358974359
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Marie's Way Solar I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Winnebago County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.4615384615386
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mount Sinai Beth Israel
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Avidan Energy Solutions
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Drummond Company Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Street Power Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source E&E Enterprises LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.6315789473683
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AMERESCO Keller Canyon LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Marion Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indiana Municipal Power Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DG Amaze New Jersey LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eastern Maine Medical Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 2016 ESA Project Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Portland - (MI)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.3684210526317
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source General Mills Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source KDC Solar ASGM LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kearsarge SKSC1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Kyocrea International Ind
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Lachute Hydro Co Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Community Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Florida LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source POET Biorefining Caro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1912
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .