← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 134 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 134 Records 6,651–6,700 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Solten Randolph 4500 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oppidum Renewables USA LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Public Service Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Janssen Pharmaceutical Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1911
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Interstate Power and Light Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source William Beaumont Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Wisner
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.3684210526317
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.6315789473683
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tesla Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Black Creek Hydro Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source BNB Camden Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EnterSolar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source IOS II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Central Rivers Power MA LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1928
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tulare PV II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Onyx Asset Services Group
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Surprise Valley Electrification
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Preston Public Utilities Comm
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1928
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Constellation Solar New Jersey LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Carolina Solar Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TRS Fuel Cell LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Shell Chemical LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Carolina Mun Power Agny #1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Energy Applications Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.4444444444446
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Industrial Energy Applications Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.861111111111
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Co of Colorado
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1906
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield White Pine Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1928
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Bryan - (OH)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996.111111111111
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Rock Falls - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Nevada Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brassua Hydroelectric LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New York Zoological Society
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.6666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Burrstone Energy Center
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Not reported
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Carina Community Solar
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Midwest Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1925
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dry Creek LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Guadalupe Blanco River Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1927
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Mun Power-Ohio Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Flora - (IL)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Manassas - (VA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Graettinger - (IA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1992.388888888889
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Green Street Power Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Georgia Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NSTAR Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Carolina Mun Power Agny #1
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rochester Public Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Highland
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1996
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .