← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 147 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 147 Records 7,301–7,350 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Yolo County Community Services Department
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991.9285714285718
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Solid Waste Authority of Central Ohio
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source CH4 Biogas LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NYC-HH Coney Island Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.8214285714287
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source University of Iowa
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source EDL Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source JHP Pharmaceuticals LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Plymouth State University
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.4285714285713
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Columbus - (OH)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2005.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1917
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Shavano Falls Hydro LLC ? Shavano Project
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Smithfield Packaged Meats Corp.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Solano County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source F H Stoltze Land & Lumber Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Alaska Village Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Central CA Fuel Cell 2 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2020.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source United Illuminating Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source United Illuminating Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source American Hydro Power Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1985.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2015.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Turlock Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Prince George's County
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2013.9629629629628
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NorthWestern Energy - (SD)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Puget Sound Energy Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2014.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NorthWestern Energy - (SD)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NorthWestern Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Equipment manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Brookfield Black Bear Hydro LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.9999999999995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Merced Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eagle Creek RE LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .