← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 148 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 148 Records 7,351–7,400 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Erie Boulevard Hydropower LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1942.333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Greenbacker Renewable Energy Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2014
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source San Antonio Regional Hospital
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1990.333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AEP Onsite Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NJR Clean Energy Ventures Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Short Hills Mall
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Janssen Pharmaceutical Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Springfield - (CO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1959.6296296296296
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Sonoma County Water Agency
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Waterford Holdco LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Waverly Municipal Elec Utility
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007.6666666666665
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Slope Borough Power & Light
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source RTC Properties Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010.5925925925928
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NJR Clean Energy Ventures Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Birch Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Mass Solar LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Diamond State Generation Partners LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DG Northeast Solar II LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Holyoke Gas and Electric Dept.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1917.1538461538462
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Northern Colorado Water Conservancy District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Basin Electric Power Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Farmer's Irrigation District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Costco Wholesale
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enel Green Power NA Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Connecticut Mun Elec Engy Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Healthcare L P
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source HCE Johnston I LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Terraform Arcadia
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source 2016 ESA Project Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Connecticut Mun Elec Engy Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2010
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern California Edison Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1909.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ahana Renewables LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Elec & Gas Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern Idaho Solid Waste
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Enel Green Power NA Inc.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Slope Borough Power & Light
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PowerFin ASL 1 LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New York State Elec & Gas Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1926.4999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Forefront Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source TerraForm Solar XVII LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source California Dept of Corrections
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rochester Public Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Rockford Solar Partners
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wisconsin Public Service Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1938
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indiana Michigan Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Citizens Enterprises Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Union Falls Hydro Power LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Truckee Meadows Water Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1904.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Consumers Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1939.615384615385
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of King Cove
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1989.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .