← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 15 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 15 Records 701–750 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Desert Star Energy Center SDG&E
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NRG Cedar Bayou Development Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source DTE Electric Company
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Western Farmers Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982.2342493924095
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Massachusetts Mun Wholes Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981.512532734755
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Exelon Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1943.083647324793
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source New York Power Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2006
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source El Paso Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Birdsboro Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USACE Northwestern Division
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977.2
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Golden Spread Electric Cooperative Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999.3312859884836
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Bridgeport Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1998.3461538461538
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southwestern Public Service Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979.9757318952236
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Appalachian Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ingleside Cogeneration LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Evergy Kansas Central Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968.5744680851064
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Manchester Street LLC.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1995
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Choctaw Generation L.P L.L.L.P.
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Old Dominion Electric Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2004
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gilbert Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981.708984375
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Cooperative Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.0176297747307
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Golden Spread Electric Cooperative Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2008.6666666666667
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Big Rivers Electric Corp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1984
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Old Dominion Electric Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gas Natural Fenosa International Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Associated Electric Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NRG Astoria Gas Turbine Operations Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970.0000000000005
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MidAmerican Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2015.0093625498007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Klamath Energy LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source MidAmerican Energy Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019.7963258785942
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Duke Energy Indiana LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE-Mobile District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1976
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Portland General Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Walnut Creek LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2013
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Deseret Generation & Tran Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source National Grid Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968.4096385542168
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dow Chemical Company-Oyster Creek VIII
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.0000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Granite Shore Power
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966.4355358581788
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NRG Montville Operations Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968.382192610539
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source SEPG Operating Services LLC Walton
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.9999999999998
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eagle 2 US LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2003
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Louisiana Generating LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987.6298701298701
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Constellation Power Source Gen
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.2858013406458
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PacifiCorp
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.465555781345
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Evergy Metro
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975.2207262341904
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Basin Electric Power Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2011
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Shelby County Energy Center LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000.248447204969
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Portland General Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hale Wind Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2019
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .