← United States country profile SOURCE INVENTORY / PAGE 16 OF 197 Power plants in the United States — page 16 Records 751–800 of 9,833, ordered by reported capacity. Read plant names, ratings, ownership and operator information from the source snapshots.
These records can describe sites, projects, units or individual installations. Missing values remain unreported; historical and unverified records are included. This is not a live list of available generators. Coverage, dates and licences .
Search and filter on the map Plant records on this page
Owner in source Tennessee Valley Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1972
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Appalachian Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southwestern Public Service Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1964.649673477986
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Hawaiian Electric Co Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1963.007796038769
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gainesville Regional Utilities
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982.105095541401
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Invenergy Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1994.4279940438205
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Seneca Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Great River Energy
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001.2838820008553
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Eastman Cogeneration LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Public Service Co of Colorado
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1971.509239363988
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USACE Northwestern Division
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1974.4430107526882
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Dow Chemical Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1968.8719052744887
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Oklahoma Gas & Electric Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2017.415500538213
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Indian River Operations Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1979.4789915966385
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tennessee Valley Authority
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1999
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Union Electric Co - (MO)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source AES Corporation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned Not reported
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Wolverine Power Supply Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Jersey Central Power & Lt Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1965.3333333333333
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Otter Tail Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1975
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Entergy Louisiana LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980.7294300288308
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Otter Tail Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1981
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Richland-Stryker Generation LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1997.5
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Seattle - (WA)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1954
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Texas City Cogeneration LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1987
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2009.0791638870357
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Luminant Generation Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1988.8000000000002
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Western Farmers Elec Coop Inc
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1982
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Selkirk Cogen Partners LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1993.519282511211
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Owensboro - (KY)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1970.335055019088
Source status Operating status unverified
Operator in source Not reported
Turbine manufacturer Not reported
Commissioned 2012
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Black Hills Service Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2012.4545454545455
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Tucson Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977.6783168544487
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southwestern Public Service Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1958.1620626151016
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source NRG Texas Power LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Gregory Power Partners LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2000
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Panoche Energy Center LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2009
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source North Jersey Energy Assoc LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1991
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source U S Bureau of Reclamation
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1952.75
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source City of Garland - (TX)
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1977.9300911854102
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Millennium Power Partners LP
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2001
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source PHR Holdings LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2018
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southwestern Electric Power Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1969.9953161592505
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Arizona Public Service Co
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1980.4141176470591
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source California Dept. of Water Resources
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1967.25
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Southern Illinois Power Coop
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1983.367298578199
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source USCE-Savannah District
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 1966
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Invenergy Services LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2007
Source status Operating status unverified
Owner in source Ennis Power Company LLC
Operator in source Not reported
Commissioned 2002
Source status Operating status unverified MW is a reported rating, not electricity generated. Download all United States records .